Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Darken
  • 1 year ago
Progressive Music Hour 235 (2017)

Progressive Music Hour 235 (2017)

Playing tracks by

Unbeat, Jackob Rocksonn, Mobil, Mark van Gear, Jordi Roure and more.

01.Unbeat - The Beast
02.Jackob Rocksonn - Ready for Tranceformations
03.Mobil - Podolia (Ben Ashley Remix)
04.Mark van Gear - Fear To My Demons
05.Unbeat - Promise Me
06.Jordi Roure - Space Flight 48
07.Gonzalo Bam & Rodri Santos - Gliese
08.Hamza Khammessi - Red X (Skyfield Remix)
09.Northern Trace - Aurora Borealis
10.Heatbeat - Section 9
11.Stoneface & Terminal - North Cape
12.Afternova ft.Andrea Becker - For You (Trance Mix Club)
13.Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge - Faceoff
14.Nifra - Dark Harbour
15.Afrojack pres.NLW - Around The World
16.Hardwell ft.Jolin Tsai - We Are One