Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Darken
  • 2 years ago
Progressive Music Hour 185 (2016)

Progressive Music Hour 185 (2016)

Playing tracks by

Orjan Nilsen, Platunoff, Paul Miller, Steve Aoki & Autoerotique, Juan Deminicis & The Blackout and more.

01.Orjan Nilsen - Between the Rays
02.Platunoff - You Feel It´s Better
03.Paul Miller - She Is Black!
04.Steve Aoki & Autoerotique - ILYSM
05.Juan Deminicis & The Blackout - Hypnos
06.Mauro Picotto & Barny Scott - Ayala (Can You Feel)
07.Bastille - Good Grief (Don Diablo Remix)
08.Benny Benassi - Danceaholic
09.Kyau & Albert ft.Stoneface & Terminal - We Own The Night
10.Jaytech ft.Steve Smith - Stranger (Kyau & Albert Remix)
11.Clean Bandit ft.Louisa Johnson - Tears (99 Souls Dub Mix)
12.Store N Forward & Elles de Graaf - Distant Hearts
13.Night Sky ft.Juliet Lyons - When You Are Near