Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Darken
Progressive Music Hour 133 (2015) (Mixed By DJ Darken)

Progressive Music Hour 133 (2015) (Mixed By DJ Darken)

Playing tracks by

Martin Garrix ft.Usher, Omar El Gamal, Tiesto & DallasK, Afrojack ft.Mike Taylor, Fedde Le Grand ft.Denny White and more.

01.Martin Garrix ft.Usher - Don't Look Down
02.Omar El Gamal - Canopus (Original Mix)
03.Tiesto & DallasK - Show Me (Original Mix)
04.Afrojack ft.Mike Taylor - Summer Thing!
05.Fedde Le Grand ft.Denny White - Cinematic (Extended Mix)
06.Moscow Chiks & Aaron Green - Between (Original Mix)
07.Alex O'Rion - Koi Koi (Original Mix)
08.Alesso ft.Sirena - Sweet Escape (Nothing Can Stop Us Now)
09.Gaia - In Principio (Original Mix)
10.Michael Woods - Slice Of Life (Club Mix)
11.Marcel Woods - Advanced
12.Cosmic Gate with Eric Lumiere - Run Away