Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Darken
  • 3 years ago
Progressive Music Hour 104 (2014) (Mixed By DJ Darken)

Progressive Music Hour 104 (2014) (Mixed By DJ Darken)

Playing tracks by

Digital Lab & Ape Drums, Cream & Deep Fog, Moby & ACTI, DVBBS & Dropgun ft.Sanjin, ODESZA feat. Zyra and more.

01.Digital Lab & Ape Drums - Wicked (Original Mix)
02.Cream & Deep Fog - Tears Of An Angel (Original Mix)
03.Moby & ACTI - Ow (Original Mix)
04.DVBBS & Dropgun ft.Sanjin - Pyramids (Original Mix)
05.ODESZA feat. Zyra - Say My Name (Markus Schulz Remix)
06.Nicky Romero & Anouk - Feet On The Ground (Original Mix)
07.DT8 Project - Forever In A Day (Original Mix)
08.FloE pres Fastpath - True Thoughts (Original Mix)
09.Talla 2XLC - R.E.D. (Original Mix)
10.Pulsedriver - Able to Love
11.Calvin Harris ft.All About She - Love Now
12.Dub Effect Feat Mix Usha - Perfect Love (Original Mix)
13.Armin van Buuren - Orbion (Max Graham Vs Protoculture Remix)