Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Darken
  • 1
  • 2 years ago
Extreme Madness Chapter V (2016) (Mixed By DJ Darken)

Extreme Madness Chapter V (2016) (Mixed By DJ Darken)

Playing tracks by

Re, Tha Playah, Miss k8 ft.MC Nolz, hellsystem ft.MC Justice, Korsakoff and more.

01.Re-Style - Unit Of Measure
02.Tha Playah - Get Hard
03.Miss k8 ft.MC Nolz - Raiders of Rampage (Official Masters of Hardcore 2016 Anthem)
04.hellsystem ft.MC Justice - After the End
05.Korsakoff - Somnia
06.Miss Hysteria - Nyctophilia
07.Zatox & TnT ft.Dave Revan - Ready To Rage
08.TnT - Flash
09.The Machine - Bassline Skanka
10.Coone - Deception (Reverze Anthem 2016)
11.Alpha² - Life Lessons
12.Psyko Punkz - After MF
13.Predator & Triax Savage
14.Endymion - Testify
15.Donkey Rollers - Strike Again