Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Bossa Nova
Mini Mix (5-14-12) Electro Progressive House

Mini Mix (5-14-12) Electro Progressive House

Playing tracks by

Niles Mason, Yvan Larock vs Chris Brown (Bossa Nova Bootleg), David Guetta & Nicky Romero vs Axwell) (Bossa Nova Bootleg) and Afrojack (Tiesto Remix).

Happy Monday.. I have a brand new Mini Mix for you all to listen too. This weeks mix features some heavy remixes and bootlegs from Tiesto, Muzzaik, Swanky Tunes and two of my own. Mashed up together David Guetta & Nicky Romero monster hit Metropois and added a little heart to it. Also took Yves Larock 'We' track and added Chris Brown's 'Beautiful People' on top.. Enjoy and thanks again for downloading and listening. 'TURN IT UP'