Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Aramis Global Podcast
Share
  • 25
  • 6 years ago
DJ Aramis - Trance Sessions ep.146 (6-19-12) on BPM.FM

DJ Aramis - Trance Sessions ep.146 (6-19-12) on BPM.FM

Playing tracks by

Three_Drives_, Mark Leanings vs Space Rockerz & Tania Zygar , Rafnel,Correa,McMahon vs Tempo Giusto 'Derailed Espionage'(Grant Lewis Mash, Tristan D Vs Empire of the Sun, Activa vs John O'Callaghan ft. Audrey Gallagher and more.

here is this week episode broadcast on bpm.fm
Bpm.fm
Every Tuesday of Each Month at 16:00 CST | 17:00 EST | 23:00 CET | 22:00 GMT

Comments