Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Aramis Global Podcast
DJ Aramis pres. Trance Sessions 149 (2012-07-06) on TRANCESONIC.FM

DJ Aramis pres. Trance Sessions 149 (2012-07-06) on TRANCESONIC.FM

Playing tracks by

Above & Beyond Vs. Omnia, Armin van Buuren feat Ana Criado, Sean Tyas and Giuseppe Ottaviani, Michal Cielecki and Krzysztof Wierzynkiewicz, Sean Tyas and more.

Trancesonic.fm : this show airs
Every 1st Friday of Each Month at 07:00AM CST | 08:00AM EST | 14:00 CET | 13:00 GMT
www.trancesonic.fm

Comments