Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ-Chris
Share
DJ-Chris - Trance All Stars (Episode 178) Live from ADE2012

DJ-Chris - Trance All Stars (Episode 178) Live from ADE2012

Playing tracks by

Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli, Fast Distance & Dimension, Tenishia & Ruben De Ronde, W&W, Super8 & Tab and more.

DJ-Chris Links
Website : http://www.deejaychris.com/
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/DeeJayChris.O...
Twitter : https://twitter.com/DJ_Chris_L
DJ List : http://thedjlist.com/djs/CHRIS_(CY)
Youtube : http://www.youtube.com/user/DeeJayChrisL

Listen to Trance All Stars radioshow Live on http://www.powermixfmradio.com/
Every Saturday
-----------------------------
Time Zones :
New York : 8-10 a.m
London : 1-3 p.m
Netherlands: 2-4 p.m
Greece - Cyprus : 3-5 p.m
Beijing : 9-11 p.m
Sydney : 12-2 a.m (1 day ahead)
-----------------------------
Replay :
New York : 8-10 p.m
London : 1-3 a.m
Netherlands: 2-4 a.m
Greece - Cyprus : 3-5 a.m
Beijing : 9-11 a.m
Sydney : 12-2 p.m (1 day ahead)

Comments