Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Chr=S
In The Mix Week 44. 2012 - Born2Disco Mix (House)

In The Mix Week 44. 2012 - Born2Disco Mix (House)

Playing tracks by

Chubby Fingers, Steven Stone, The Deepshakerz, FUNKY TRUCKERZ, Koe and more.

Weekly podcast-Mix... Selected and Mixed by Chr=S...!!!

In this weeks Podcast-Mix I'll take you way back to the days of Disco...
So get on your feet and start dancing...
Listen, Download, and enjoy it... ;)


01. Chubby Fingers - Into the Night (Anjiro Rijo Remix)
02. Steven Stone - Born to Funk (Andrea Carissimi Instrumental Remix)
03. The Deepshakerz - Sometimes Keep On (Original Mix)
04. Funky Truckerz - Work It (Wise D & Kobe Remix)
05. Koe - Let Me Be the One (Mark Funk Remix)
06. How2Groove - Disco (Original Mix)
07. Love & Light - Take Me to the Moon (DJ Groove Remix)
08. Audio Jacker - So Disco (Original Mix)
09. Nervous Kid - You Can't Hide (Original Mix)
10. DJ Zimmo - Saturday Night (Audio Jacker Remix)