Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Chr=S
  • 9
  • 6 years ago
20 Minutes House Mini-Mixtape-

20 Minutes House Mini-Mixtape-

Playing tracks by

Robosonic, David Penn & The Cube Guys, House rules, Stefano Noferini, Sean Finn and more.

Just for fun... this 20 minutes House Mini-Mixtape with some well known tunes...
Enjoy it...!!!


01. Robosonic - The Edge (Original Mix)
02. David Penn, The Cube Guys - In The Air (Original Mix)
03. House Rules – Pump Up The Volume (Original Mix)
04. Stefano Noferini - You Can Do It (Original Mix)
05. Sean Finn - Riders On The Storm (DJ Kone & Marc Palacios Remix)
06. Veerus, Maxie Devine - Bitch Please (Original Mix)