Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Cziras
  • 35
  • 2 years ago
Trance Airport Vol.27 (Short Mix)

Trance Airport Vol.27 (Short Mix)

Playing tracks by

Nikolauss, Right Face, David Gate, Honan, Raphael Mayers & RageVision and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 49th in the #electronic dance music chart, 69th in the #edm mix chart and 79th in the #trance & progressive chart.

VA Uplifting & Progressive Trance Mix by Cziras

01. Nikolauss - Solaris (Original Mix)
02. Right Face - Spread (Original Mix)
03. David Gate - Sad Lovers (Alternate High Remix)
04. Honan - Solitude (Allen & Envy Remix)
05. Raphael Mayers & RageVision - Night Hunters (Perrelli & Mankoff Remix)
06. Sebastian Montano - Augurio (Aldo Henrycho Remix)
Mixed Cziras



świetne !!