Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Cziras
Cover Collection Vol.19 (Deep House Edit)

Cover Collection Vol.19 (Deep House Edit)

Playing tracks by

The Police, Enigma, Michael Jackson, Ben E. King, Bob Marley and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 10th in the #bootleg chart, 56th in the #deep chart, 65th in the #deep tech house chart and 99th in the #house music chart.

Enjoy a Deep Tech House journey, featuring songs from The Police, Ben E. King, Alan Walker, Bob Marley, Sia & more...

Free Download Link:

01. The Police - Every Breath You Take (Deep Chills Remix)
02. Enigma - Sadeness (Dj Nik Remix)
03. Michael Jackson - They Dont Care About Us (WHITE FOX Bootleg)
04. Ben E. King - Stand by me (Olli Willand Bootleg)
05. Bob Marley - No Woman No Cry (SLAPFISK Remix)
06. Alan Walker - Faded (CH3VY Remix)
07. Komodo pres. Phil Collins - Another Day In Paradise (Alex Red Mash Mix)
08. Sia - Cheap Thrills ft. Sean Paul (Sehck Remix)
09. Supermode - Tell Me Why (DJ Savin Remix)
10. R.E.M. - Losing My Religion (Klangspieler Remix)
11. No Mercy - Where Do You Go (Mad Morello Igi Bootleg)
12. Europe - The final countdown (SoundFanatic Remix)
13. Era - Ameno (Ferhat Sonsoz Remix)
Mixed Cziras



Gosia Brzezinska

wowwww :) super !!! super !!!


THX :)