Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Cziras
Cover Collection Vol.15 (Italo & Eurodisco Edition)

Cover Collection Vol.15 (Italo & Eurodisco Edition)

Playing tracks by

Bad Boys Blue, C Block, Michael Jackson, Culture Beat, Miko Mission and more.

Chart positions

This show was 34th in the global electronica/dance chart, 53rd in the global electronic dance music chart and 64th in the global edm mix chart.

VA ItaloDisco & EuroDisco Covers Mix by Cziras
Free Download Link:

01. Bad Boys Blue - I Wanna Hear Your Heartbeat ( VS DanceHall Girls Remix)
02. C Block - So Strong Out (Dj Mirelit Remix)
03. Michael Jackson - They Don't Care About Us (Aleksey Dyakov Remix)
04. Culture Beat - Mr. Vain (Stereo Players Remix)
05. Miko Mission - How Old Are You (JoeMix Remix)
06. Sash - Ecuador (Olly James Remix)
07. Fancy - Slice Me Nice (Ryan Tennison Remix)
08. NaXwell - Fade To Grey (Club Mix)
Mixed Cziras