Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Cyclonerik
  • 86
  • 4 months ago
CYCLONE AEROBIC - LIGHT MIX vol.15 (DEMO) - 137BPM (or optional)

CYCLONE AEROBIC - LIGHT MIX vol.15 (DEMO) - 137BPM (or optional)

Playing tracks by

Pink, Jax Jones, Clean Bandit, Benny Blanco, VASSY and more.

1.Pink - Walk Me Home (Liam Pfeifer)
2.Jax Jones - Play (Antos Mars x Vanillaz)
3.Clean Bandit - Baby (Mike Tsoff)
4.Benny Blanco - Eastside feat Halsey (TTEK)
5.VASSY - Concrete Heart (Charlie Lane)
6.Sam Smith - Dancing With A Stranger (Kahikko Daun Lou)
7.Dean Lewis - Be Alright (TREVY)
8.Mabel - Dont Call Me Up (Rob Crouch)
9.Michael Schulte - Back to the Start (Dennis K.)
10.Galantis - Bones (Hook N Sling)
11.Dua Lipa Blackpink - Kiss and Make Up (Roberto_Rios)
12.George Ezra - Hold My Girl (Kat Krazy)
13.Bodybangers - Hey Hey Hey
14.Manovski - Gotta Be You
15.Marshmello Ft. Bastille - Happier (Colin Jay)
16.BettyWho - I Remember (Hector Fonseca & Esteban Lopez)
17.Kygo - Think About You (VARGENTA)
18.Imagine Dragons - Bad Liar (Gabe Pereira)