Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Crow Versus Crow
The Crow Versus Crow Radio Show #48

The Crow Versus Crow Radio Show #48

Playing tracks by

Cold Sun, Wax Magnetic, Ciccone Youth, Haikai No Ku, White Suns and more.

In this episode, there are newly released tracks from Hanetration, Etai Keshiki, Matthew Collings, My Bloody Valentine and Umez, amongst others; as-yet-unreleased tracks from Hookworms and The Thomas Family; along with dusty (Cold Suns, Ciccone Youth) and not-so-dusty (Haikai No-Ku, White Suns, Brutes) tracks, along with other gems from the DIY/independent world.

If you are at all interested in the work of the artists featured in this episode, please support the artists and labels through purchasing their records and attending their shows where possible.

This episode originally aired in a far inferior mono form on 96.7 Phoenix FM (Calderdale) on Sunday 17th February 2013 between 6 and 8pm.