Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Crack Magazine
  • 6 months ago
Crack Mix 216 – K4CIE

Crack Mix 216 – K4CIE

Playing tracks by

Suicideyear, Yung Lean, Ms Banks, A$ap Rocky, Ty Dolla $ign, A$ap Ferg and more.

Chart positions

This show was 24th in the global rap chart and 33rd in the global hip-hop/rap chart.

More info here:


DJ Bigos (Mike Roter)

1. Loski – Drill
2.23 Drillas x Silwood Nation – Pull Up
3.Headie One – Know Better (Preditah x Swifta Beater Remix)
4.Suicideyear x Yung Lean – Spider Feet
5.Princess Nokia – Brujas
6.Drake – Talk Up ft. Jay Z
7.Ms Banks – Clap
8.A$AP Rocky – Praise The Lord (Da Shine) ft. Skepta
9.Ty Dolla $ign – Clout ft. 21 Savage
10.Pusha T – What Would Meek Do? ft. Kanye West
11.Unkown – Arzons Loud
12.Future – Rent Money
13.Rae Sremmurd – Powerglide
14.A$AP Ferg – Plain Jayne
15.Jahlil Beats – Monster Instrumental
16.Nicki Minaj – Chun-Li
17.S-Type – Tump
18.Architect – Neptunes Riddim
19.808INK – Q’d Up
20.Novelist – Wait Wait Wait
21.Kanye West – All mine
22.Kufura – Dont Steal My Glory
23.Suspect – Beg ft Cadell
24.LD – Deli Bricks
25.Giggs – Who’s Dat?
26.K4CIE – Night Rider