Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Cosmic Heaven
  • 87
  • 1 month ago
Cosmic Heaven - Awaiting Sunshine 138 (04.09.2019) [Discover Trance Radio]

Cosmic Heaven - Awaiting Sunshine 138 (04.09.2019) [Discover Trance Radio]

Playing tracks by

Up & Forward feat. Eugene Sender, Kometillo, Robbie Seed feat. That Girl, Atlantis, A.R.D.I. and more.

Chart positions

This show was 20th in the global uplifting chart, 26th in the global melodic trance chart, 43rd in the global uplifting trance chart and 47th in the global vocal trance chart.


01. Up & Forward feat. Eugene Sender - Believe In Yourself (Exolight Dub Mix) [Levitated Music]
02. Kometillo - Ice Crystals (Extended Mix) [Butterfly Music]
03. Robbie Seed feat. That Girl - Behind That Pretty Smile (Extended Mix) [VANDIT Next Generation]
04. Atlantis - Fiji (ReOrder Extended Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
05. A.R.D.I. - Beyond Love (Extended Mix) [AVA White]
06. Ferry Tayle with XiJaro & Pitch - Lost In Memories (Extended Mix) [FSOE Fables]
07. Eric Senn & TH3 ONE - Gladius (Extended Mix) [inHarmony Music]
08. Christopher Corrigan feat. Angel Falls - All I Have (Extended Mix) [Redux Recordings]
09. Andrew Manning - Somnium (Original Mix) [Trancegression Recordings]
10. Misja Helsloot - Different Cookie (Original Mix) [Edge One]
11. Cosmic Heaven - Multiverse (Extended Mix) [Suanda True]
12. Activa - Tidal (Extended Mix) [Regenerate Records]
13. Lost In Noise - The Cube (Extended Mix) [Nocturnal Animals Fusion]


Uplifting  Trance Dj Vero R.

great set :)

Anna Grażyna Kinga Piotrowska

Świetna slekccja !! Witam !!!Gratulacje ze strony Anya Trance !!!❤❤❤❤❤👌👌👌👌

Bruno Hecque