Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Cosmic Heaven
  • 93
  • 2 years ago
Cosmic Heaven - Awaiting Sunshine 065 (17.08.2016) [Discover Trance Radio]

Cosmic Heaven - Awaiting Sunshine 065 (17.08.2016) [Discover Trance Radio]

Playing tracks by

Sou Kanai, Fredge, Levekar feat. Cassandra Grey, Miroslav Vrlik & Martin Jurenka, UDM feat. Irina Makosh and more.

Chart positions

This show was 12th in the global uplifting chart, 31st in the global uplifting trance chart and 54th in the global trance chart.


01. Sou Kanai - Confession (Original Mix) [CDR]
02. Fredge - Midchilder (Derek Palmer Remix) [Sundance Recordings]
03. Levekar feat. Cassandra Grey - Darkest Light (Original Mix) [Emergent Skies]
04. Miroslav Vrlik & Martin Jurenka - Reach Me (Extended Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]
05. UDM feat. Irina Makosh - Set Me Free (Mike Sanders Remix) [Together Recordings]
06. Syntouch - Liquid Matter (Original Mix) [Beyond The Stars Recordings]
07. Sam Laxton & Dennis Pedersen - Agadir (Original Mix) [Emergent Skies]
08. Nicola Maddaloni feat. Claire Willis - Leave The Past Behind (Alex Wright Remix) [TFB Records]
09. Nago - Moon Rise (R3dub Remix) [Sundance Recordings]
10. Kheiro & Medi With Mhammed El Alami - No Borders (Original Mix) [Abora Recordings]
11. Raphael Mayers - Inside Your Mind (Original Mix) [Silent Shore Records]



DJ Feels Goodman

awesome track at 25:00 too :D so cool!

DJ Feels Goodman

nice track at 9:30