Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ InsaNITY
  • 4
  • 2 years ago
InsaNITY Mix 67

InsaNITY Mix 67

Playing tracks by

Michael Damian, Def Leppard Feat Kiss, Iggy Azalea Feat Charli XCX, DJ Snake Feat Lil Jon, Dillon Francis Feat DJ Snake and more.

01. Michael Damian - Rock On (Original Dance Mix)
02. Def Leppard Feat Kiss - Pour Some Sugar On Me (Ultimix)
03. Iggy Azalea Feat Charli XCX - Fancy (GTA Remix)
04. DJ Snake Feat Lil Jon - Turn Down For What (Extended Mix)
05. Dillon Francis Feat DJ Snake - Get Low (Original Mix)
06. Rihanna - Diamonds (Dave Audé Extended Remix)
07. Kongos - Come With Me (Full Tilt Remix)
08. Julian Calor Feat Quilla - To The Core
09. Mark Ronson Feat Bruno Mars - Uptown Funk (Clubbers Bootleg)
10. Katrina - Ready To Love (Stonebridge Club Mix)
11. Jewelz & Sparks - Drip (Extended Mix)
12. Yves V Vs Skytech & Fafaq - Fever (Extended Mix)
13. ElezD x Rogerhtat - Survivor (Original Mix)
14. Armin Van Buuren & W&W - If It Ain't Dutch (Extended Mix)

Free Download: