Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow CirclesDigitalRecords
Share
  • 70
  • 3 years ago
Circles Digital Label Podcast #51 | Magoo & Ivanhoe

Circles Digital Label Podcast #51 | Magoo & Ivanhoe

Playing tracks by

Jay Lumen & Gary Beck, Demian Muller & Andre Butano, Luca Doobie, Sante and Paul C, Paolo Martini.

Chart positions

This upload was 69th in the #minimal techno chart.

Circles Digital / Lost In Music Radio Show guest mix by Magoo & Ivanhoe
CDR @ Generate Project Radio
Lost In Music! show
Every Sunday @ WWW.GENERATEPROJECT.COM // SUNDAYS 19.00 Athens | 17.00 London | 17.00 Lisabon | 18.00 Belgrade | 12.00 Toronto | 12.00 New York | # LIVESTREAMING
Be there...

CDR @ DeRadio.ca
Lost In Music Show
Every Wednesday @ DERADIO.CA // 13.00 ( GMT-8) Vancouver | 22.00 Belgrade | 21.00 London | # LIVESTREAMING
Be there...

http://www.generateproject.com/#
http://deradio.ca/
http://www.beatport.com/label/circles...
https://soundcloud.com/circles-digita...
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Circle...

https://www.mixcloud.com/ingolandwehr9/

Comments

Magoo
Magoo

Thank you for support