Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Cihad Ozden
Cihad Ozden - Mistique Sounds Vol 1

Cihad Ozden - Mistique Sounds Vol 1

Playing tracks by

Cihad Ozden Aka. Sound Wave Force.

01. Ozgur Ozkan - Slow Motion (Atrium Sun Motion Mix)
02. Li-Polymer - Morning Clouds
03. Breeze & Quadrat - Hurricane (Yuriy From Russia Remix)
04. Marcooz & Gudowski - Idylla (LoQuai Remix)
05. Ivan Nikusev & Wav-E - Clubaholics (Mad Morello Remix)
06. Blue Haze - We Feel (LoQuai Remix)
07. CJ Art - Sommambulist (Dark Soul Project Remix)
08. 21Street - Pray For God
09. Arctic Night - Fly To Me (Robert K Remix)


Zak Flash (ZakFM)

Fantastic work here! Looking forward to more mixes and tunes from ya! If you have a min would love you and your friends support to help me DJ main stage at the HD Fest in Essex, UK, Im almost at the qualifying point which is 100 listens:! Thanks in advance and keep the Feeling Alive! :D


Good Work, Love the tunes Keep it up!!