Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Cielo
Episode 019 - Walker & Royce (Nurvous/Crosstown Rebels)

Episode 019 - Walker & Royce (Nurvous/Crosstown Rebels)

Playing tracks by

Mark Henning, SIS, Freaks, Siopis, Gavin Herlihy and more.

Part of the Nervous/Nurvous Records NY crew, Walker & Royce (aka Sam Walker and Gavin Royce) having been packing a serious punch with an array of scorching remixes for artists such as SAARID, 33hz, Publicist, and SPF 5000, as well as a string of club-ready originals. With releases on Crosstown Rebels, OFF Recordings, Dither Down Records, Glasgow Underground, and Pets Recordings these are definitely 2 to keep an eye on. Check out this sexy 60 minute mix they’ve put together for your listening pleasure.