Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Chronicles & MariaFila
This Is My Noise

This Is My Noise

Playing tracks by

Lee Haslam, Jorn van Deynhoven, Richard Durand & Paul Oakenfold, James Dymond & Atlantia and Myk Bee.

This Is My Noise Enjoy

Track List:

01- Lee Haslam - Crash Bang Wallop! (Reaky Remix)
02- Cylum & Velden & First Effect Feat Irena Love - Nothing But Your Hands (Jordan Waeles Remix)
03- Jorn Van Deynhoven - Headliner (Original Mix)
04- Richard Durand & Paul Oakenfold - Crashed in (Original Mix)
05- Exostate - Easily I Fell (Ferry Tayle 'the Wizard' Remix)
06- James Dymond & Atlantia - Imperium (Original Mix)
07- Myk Bee - Soulfire (Running Man & Matt Trigle Remix)


Carlos De Anda

buena seleccion!