Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Chiari
  • 58
  • 2 years ago
Chiari & De Ville Present FLUX Radio EP.16

Chiari & De Ville Present FLUX Radio EP.16

Playing tracks by

EDX, Ten Walls, Nora En Pure, Disclosure, Sam Smith, Sigala, Bryn Christopher and more.

Track List
1. Nora En Pure & Hendrik B. feat. Rudy - Leave A Light Into The Wild (Dany Ocean Edit)
2. Corona feat. Pharrell - Rhythm Of The Night (DJ Witt vs EDX Mash Up 2014)
3. Ace Of Base - All That She Wants (Abhishek Negi Remix)
4. Zhu vs Spell & Magre feat Imany- The Faded & The Crazy (Demy Chris Edit)
5. Justin Timberlake Sexy Back (Gumanev & Cosmos DeepTool)
6. Justice vs Ten Walls - Walking With Your Friends (TR Mash-UP)
7. Nora En Pure - U Got My Body
8. 99 Souls feat. Destiny's Child & Brandy - The Girl Is Mine (Club Mix)
9. Sam Smith, Disclosure - Omen (Claptone Remix)
10. Sugarstarr - Hey Sunshine feat. Alexander (Antonio Giacca Remix)
11. Empire of the Sun vs 16 Bit Lolitas - Na Na Nahana of the Sun (Wimpy Mashup)
12. Sigala - Sweet Lovin' (Original mix)
13. MNEK & Zara Larsson - Never Forget You (LuvBug Remix)
14. Justin Bieber - Children