Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Chael
  • 8
  • 3 years ago
Isolation Episode 16

Isolation Episode 16

Playing tracks by

Thomas Kaire/Ruiz Sierra, Stefano Noferini/Boris, Raffaele Rizzi, D-Deck, Durtysoxxx, Dantiez Saunderson and more.

Following on from last months idea of combining the old with the new I wanted to continue the with the theme by having a good dig through my collection and lay down some thundering techno and tech house beats, whilst taking things down a bit of a harder route. Notable releases in this episode are collabs coming from Stefano Noferini & DJ Boris, as well as DurtysoxXx & Dante Saunderson and the awesome D-Unity’s Sensation.

1: Ruiz Sierra & Thomas Kaire - Space Jockey (Peppelino Remix)
2: DJ Boris & Stefano Noferini - This Is Not The Future (Original Mix)
3: Raffaele Rizzi - Rewind (Original Mix)
4: D-Deck - Trapped (Original Mix)
5: Dantiez Sanderson & DurtysoxXx - Booty Call (Original Mix)
6: Sonate - Blast Off (Zakari & Blange Remix)
7: Agent Orange - The Strength (Original Mix)
8: Ant Brooks - Aphelion (Steve Mulder Remix)
9: D-Unity - Sensation (Original Mix)
10: Gino G (CA) - Insidious Soul (D-Unity Remix)
11: Jewel Kid - Heart Of Darkness (Original Mix)


Nicky H
Nicky H

Liking the Booty Call track pal, very nice.


Thanks my man, top track that one