Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow CR_
Cold Rockin' Vol. 16

Cold Rockin' Vol. 16

Playing tracks by

Presence, Shara Nelson, Roberto Rodriguez (Manolo), Recloose, Mount Kimbie, Guido and more.


Burial x Four Tet - Nova
Presence - Sense Of Danger (Motor City Drum Ensemble Other Thing Dub)
Roberto Rodriguez - I Keep Thinking Of You
Recloose - UHF
Mount Kimbie - Maybes (James Blake Remix)
Guido - Vessel Dogs
Pursuit Grooves - Whisper
Soundspecies - CDR People (feat. Foreign Beggars & 2tall)
Exile - Mega Mix
M-Phazes - James Blake Never Learnt To Make Drums Smack Like This
FLYamSAM - Green Tea Power