Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow C.O.L.D.
C.O.L.D. | rough & sweet 013 on Safehouse Radio

C.O.L.D. | rough & sweet 013 on Safehouse Radio

Playing tracks by

Rainer K, Renegade System, Tim Verkruissen, Brennan Heart, ADM & Renegade System and more.

Chart positions

This show was 5th in the global hard dance chart, 10th in the global hard trance chart and 31st in the global trance & progressive chart.


Alexey  Sitnikov

01. Rainer K - Utility (Original Mix) [Rainer K Soundcloud]
02. Renegade System - Stars (Original Mix) [Hyper Reality Records]
03. Tim Verkruissen - Relax (Original Mix) [Discover White Label]
04. Brennan Heart - Musical Impressions (Original Mix) [Toffmusic]
05. ADM & Renegade System - Revenge (Original Mix) [Hard Trance Revolution]
06. Tone-E & D-Railed - Triangles (Original Mix) [Fatal Energy Records]
07. Dave J - The Fallen (Original Mix) [Not Intolerance Records]
08. Lab4 - CTRL ALT DESTROY (Lab4 Virus Remix) [HTE Recordings]
09. David Forbes - Substance (Original Mix) [Aria Digital]
10. Kuznetsow - Hijacking (Original Mix) [Druck Records]
11. C.O.L.D. - Chasing The Sky (Original Mix) [Fatal Energy Records]
12. Nostic - In the Sky (Jake Nicholls Remix) [High Fish Digital]
13. Black XS - Kuneta (Original Mix) [ReDrive Records]
14. SystemShock - Not Alone (S.H.O.K.K. & Nick The Kid Remix) [Metamorph Advance]
15. Eon - Knocker (Extended Mix) [Flashover Recordings]


Haha, thanks Alexey :)