Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow CLR
CLR Podcast | 163 | Adam X

CLR Podcast | 163 | Adam X

Playing tracks by

Giorgio Gigli & Obtane, VCMG, The Secret Initiative, Henning Baer, Norther Structures and more.

CLR Podcast 163 – Adam X

It is Monday the 9th of April and we have a true electronic music pioneer on this week´s CLR Podcast. New York born and currently Berlin based Adam X, also widely known for his mysterious Traversable Wormhole project. Adam has been shaping and feeding the Techno movement in the United States since 1990. He is the founder of the first all Techno record shop Sonic Groove Records in New York and has been involved in the organization of the legendary Storm Raves, which featured then up-and-coming artists like Sven Väth, Richie Hawtin and Damon Wild. Adam is also running his own record label Sonic Groove since 1995 and has been releasing music on some of the finest Techno imprints including CLR, Prologue, Peacefrog, Magnetic North, Wax Trax, Sativae and Scandinaviav to name a few.... Find out more at



For variety of potting mix collections visit Make My Garden


Diamant Triumph is a company that specializes in providing exceptional solutions specifically designed for industrial purposes. Fpr more visit


Guest Post Reach blog is one of the top guest blogging websites that accept posts from guest posts anywhere in this technological universe <a href=""> write for us technology guest post</a>. Because we are aware that guest bloggers need opportunities to post regularly.


Computer Tech Web provides excellent guest post opportunities through write for us page for authors who are willing to share their creative ideas through our blog. The content writers, new authors, and professional bloggers can write for us technology-related topics for us to share knowledge and create a global influence through your articles.
<a href="">Tech write forus </a>


Dr Zamindar’s microsurgical eye centre hospital is best eye care hospital in bangalore that specializes in diagnosing and treating various eye conditions and disorders. These hospitals have a team of trained and experienced ophthalmologists who provide a wide range of services related to eye care.


If you are struggling with your homework and assignments, our writers and tutors are ready to help you.

Content is loading...