Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow CCGetty - Metalheads United
Share
Metalheads United Show 298 - Striker

Metalheads United Show 298 - Striker

Playing tracks by

Iron Maiden, Watain, Sacrifice, Whitechapel, Ensiferum and more.

What a RAD show for my 298th broadcast on Metal Nation Radio! We had a fantastic Che's Choice featuring Digital Doomzday and HUGE HORNS to Tim from Striker for the call in - They even gave us an exclusive World Premier of a new song Out For Blood that you can only hear on the Metalheads United podcast!

Tune into my shows at www.MetalNationRadio.com on Thursdays at 10pm Eastern/7pm Pacific & Saturday's at 5pm Eastern/2pm Pacific or 10pm in the UK or check out my podcast here -> http://ccgetty.podomatic.com

Comments