Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow CCGetty - Metalheads United
Share
Metalheads United 331 - Metal From The REAL Great White North

Metalheads United 331 - Metal From The REAL Great White North

Playing tracks by

Hammer Fight, Magick Touch, Artillery, Surgical Meth Machine, American Head Charge and more.

We had a lot of fun on Metal Nation Radio today including over an hour of Metal from the REAL Great White North with special guest Garret Kraft and featuring interviews with Glen Emond from Sanktuary and Cavan Egan from Bushwhacker. There were also 666 6 Packs, The Big 4 Foreplay, The Stoner Metal Spotlight, Mandatory Maiden and enough Heavy Metal to blow your eardrums apart! Check it out, tell your friends, click the player and CRANK IT UP

Sanktuary
www.sanktuary.bigcartel.com
www.facebook.com/sanktuarymetal
www.youtube.com/sanktuaryslays

Bushwhacker
www.bushwhackeryukon.bandcamp.com
www.facebook.com/BushwhackerYukon

Tune into CC Getty LIVE Saturday's at 5pm Eastern/2pm Pacific or 10pm in the UK & Thursday's at 10pm Eastern/7pm Pacific exclusively on www.MetalNationRadio.com - United We Rock!

Comments