Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow CCGetty - Metalheads United
Share
  • 46
  • 2 years ago
Metalheads United 314 - Divinity

Metalheads United 314 - Divinity

Playing tracks by

Black Label Society, Striker, Primal Fear, Megadeth, Chapel and more.

Metalheads United 314 featured all your favorite bits including some killer new new metal from Striker, Megadeth, El Caco and La Chudra! Best of all was a call from Divinity's Sean Jenkins during Che's Choice to talk about The Immortalist, Part 2 - Momentum, due on February 5th. Sean also world premiered a new song from Divinity called DMT that will blow your minds! You can check out more from Divinity here -->http://www.divinity.ca Now sit back with a "Lemmy" or whatever gets the vibe going, click play and CRANK IT UP!

Tune into CC Getty LIVE Saturday's at 5pm Eastern/2pm Pacific and Thursday's at 10pm Eastern/7pm Pacific only on www.MetalNationRadio.com - United We Rock!

Comments