Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Brobot Records
  • 18
  • 4 years ago
Junior Sanchez Presents - Brobot Radio #016 (feat. Matthew Warren)

Junior Sanchez Presents - Brobot Radio #016 (feat. Matthew Warren)

Playing tracks by

Eli & Fur With Shadow Child, Junior Sanchez, Roland Clark, Blaqwell, Blaqwell, Matthew Warren, Laurie Goldstein & Luca Guerrieri and more.

Available on iTunes:

1. Shadow Child, Eli & Fur “Seeing is Believing” Defected
2. Junior Sanchez feat Roland Clark “When It’s Deep” Brobot
3. Low Steppa “The Panel” Simma Black
4. Matthew Warren “Get it Now” Brobot (EXCLUSIVE)
5. Steve Lawler “House Record” Hot Creations
6. Full Intention “Meteor Man” OFF Spin
7. Man Without A Clue (Acapella) “When I Play This Record” DFTD
8. Blaqwell “Can’t Get Enough” Whartone
9. Blaqwell and Matthew Warren “Set it Off” Whartone (EXCLUSIVE)
10. Roland Clark (Alexander Technique mix) “I Can’t Breathe” InHouse
11. Luca Guerreri, Laurie Goldstein “Right Here” 1605
12. Heat Seekers and Bakman “Guns on Hips” Brobot
13. Umek, Mike Vale (Dosem Rmx) “All I Want” 1605
14. Ten Walls (Dirty Secretz Bootleg) “Walking With Elephants” White Label
15. Luca C & Brigante feat Roisin Murphy “Invisions” Hot Creations