Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Brian Bacchus
Share
  • 30
  • 4 years ago
Summit Sessions 068 with Ewan Rill

Summit Sessions 068 with Ewan Rill

Playing tracks by

Saschienne, Erman Erim, Dave Seaman & Funkagenda, Koellectronic, Beckwith and more.

Huge thanks to Ewan Rill for joining me this week on Summit Sessions. Check out the amazing mix he sent in the 2nd hour of the show!

Check out more of his incredible production and DJ work at http://soundcloud.com/ewan-rill

Summit Sessions is a 2 hour weekly show that broadcasts on the following stations/times:

http://danceradio.ca at 5PM CST / 11PM UK time on Mondays
www.insomniafm.com at 8AM CDT / 1500 CET on Tuesdays
www.innervisionsradio.co.uk at 3PM CDT/9PM UK Time on Wednesdays
http://mixlr.com/saturosounds 8PM CDT on Thursdays
www.sense.fm at 9AM CDT/ 1600 CET on Fridays
http://pulsehouseradio.com at 4PM CDT/1800 BS AS on Saturdays

Comments

Peter Flanagan

As always Brian, Awesome. I've emailed colours regards your summit sessions!. I hope they have a listen:).

Brian Bacchus

I sincerely appreciate your continued support! Really glad you've been enjoying the sets, it's been a real pleasure growing the show and bringing in bigger acts and up and coming DJs on for the 2nd hour as well. Absolutely love that you referred me on, though I may be a bit dimwitted, could you tell me more about Colours? I'm not familiar. (probably should be)