Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Brian Bacchus
Share
  • 16
  • 4 years ago
Summit Sessions 051

Summit Sessions 051

Playing tracks by

O-live, Rich Curtis, Ewan Rill, Slam, Cid Inc. & Lank and more.

This week stays deep and progressive with some peaks and valleys to pique your interest. Some great forthcoming releases and bootlegs in this installment as well! Share if you enjoy!

Summit Sessions is now recorded live at The Jade Room in St. Louis, MO.

SUMMIT SESSIONS AIRS WEEKLY ON THE FOLLOWING STATIONS:
http://danceradio.ca at 5PM CST / 11PM UK Mondays
www.innervisionsradio.co.uk at 3PM CST/9PM UK Time on Wednesdays
www.sense.fm at 9AM CST/4PM CET on Fridays
pulsehouseradio.com at 3PM CST/1800 BS AS on Sundays

Comments