Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow BRAINVILLE
  • 34
  • 1 year ago
BRAINVILLE: Transmission #24 (12/20/16)

BRAINVILLE: Transmission #24 (12/20/16)

Tracklist by Kumi & Carter Jackson-Brown w/special guest: Se7en

***Sun Ra- Brainville [Theme Song]***

1. Jethro Tull -Serenade To A Cuckoo
2. Leon Thomas -Damn Nam (Ain't Goin to Viet Nam)
3. Burton Greene -Tree Theme II
4. Sonny Simmons ft. Barbara Donald -Visions

***[Se7en] Set #1***
5. Mahavishnu Orchestra -The Dance Of Maya
6. Squarepusher - Squarepusher Theme
7. Jeff Beck Group -Got The Feeling
8. McNeal and Niles -Hypertension
9. Private Press -N.A.

10. Don Rendell Quintet -Space Walk
11. Muhal Richard Abrams ORCH - Plus Equal Minus Balance
12. Eddie Henderson -Beyond Forever
13. Mayard Ferguson -Mr. Mellow

***[Se7en] Set #2***
14. Sun Ra Arkestra -Advice To Medics
15. Tortoise -Six Pack
16. Locust -The Optimist
17. Masatoshi Fujita -Snow Storms
18. Bobby Hutcherson -Pastoral
19. The Lovin Spoonful -Coconut Grove
20. Piano Overlord -I Moved Here
21. " " -Egyptology

***Vincent Gallo -I Wrote This Song For The Girl Paris Hilton [Talk Over]***