Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Bootstomp Industrial
Get closer to your favourite creators with Mixcloud Select.Read more
Subscribe Monthly
Bootstomp 0.68: Dark Electro Body Industrial Techno

Bootstomp 0.68: Dark Electro Body Industrial Techno

Chart positions

This show was 2nd in the global dark techno chart, 2nd in the global idm chart, 5th in the global industrial chart and 11th in the global electro chart.

Featuring: Outpost 11, TeknoVore, Slighter, Formalin, Memory Overrelease, Pixel Grip, Jennifer Touch, Autumns, Nabta, Memory Clap Acid w/ Felicia Constantine, Louisahhh (Vitalic Remix), Kenny Campbell, Klubovader, Ulisess, Noise Unit (feat. Raymond Watts / PIG), The Joy Thieves, Body of Pain, Heavy Water Factory, Spankthenun & Dj Scott Durand, Metrocat (Syrette Remix), Androm, Planetdamage (Chrome Corpse remix), Black Needle Noise with Attasalina (Remix by Samantha Togni), Hypnoskull, Odonis Odonis and Rebekah.



I don't have this Androm track, grabbing it now! So good! Thanks for playing the collaboration track with Spankthenun as well! Loved the show as always!

Bootstomp Industrial

Yeah that Androm track is amazing. Great work on the STN remix!

Anehta Regglef

Love this!!

Bootstomp Industrial

Thanks, glad you enjoyed it and thanks for sharing on FB!

Bootstomp Industrial

Release Information:

Track start times:
00:17 Outpost 11 - Modern Day Eldritch Horror
04:39 TeknoVore - Take Me Away (Instrumental)
08:23 Slighter - Complicit [Confusion Inc.]
12:37 Formalin - Warzone
16:01 Memory Overrelease - Aspartame
18:57 Pixel Grip - Alphapussy [Feeltrip Records]
21:36 Jennifer Touch - Becoming (Destroyer)
24:59 Autumns - Under A New Saint [OSM tapes]
29:20 Nabta - Dance And Fight [CrowHunt Records]
33:18 Memory Clap Acid w/ Felicia Constantine - Dead To Me [Phage Tapes]
36:17 Louisahhh - Love Is a Punk (Vitalic Remix) [He.She.They.]
41:10 Kenny Campbell - Garden Of Flesh [Still Distant Records]
47:32 Klubovader - Körpereinheit GmbH [Tigersquawk Records]
49:40 Ulisess - Slasher
53:03 Noise Unit - Atrocity Obsession (feat. Raymond Watts / PIG) [Artoffact Records]
57:52 The Joy Thieves - Genocide Love Song (Dub In Vein B) [Cave Dweller Music]
61:18 Body of Pain - I Will Die
65:30 Heavy Water Factory - Beyond Doubt (Extended Remix)
69:49 Spankthenun & Dj Scott Durand - Fight & Breed (Ignite the Hate Mix)
73:26 Body of Pain - Time to Die
75:58 Metrocat - Don't Bleed For Scum (Syrette Remix) [Taro Records]
80:26 Androm - Floating Heads [Mindcut Music]
85:22 Planetdamage - Freeport (Chrome Corpse remix) [Black Pill Red Pill Records]
87:44 Black Needle Noise with Attasalina - Machine (Remix by Samantha Togni) [COP International]
92:06 Hypnoskull - Why So Nothing [EE Tapes]
94:57 Odonis Odonis - Salesmen [Felte Records]
98:16 Rebekah - You Be The Leader [HEX Recordings]