Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow BoemRadio
  • 76
  • 1 month ago
Radiodyp(i)es 14-06-2019

Radiodyp(i)es 14-06-2019

Playing tracks by

Hollis Brown, Keel Her, Pixies, Tropical Fuck Storm, Calexico, Iron & Wine and more.

Chart positions

This show was 27th in the global indie rock chart, 35th in the global folk chart and 62nd in the global indie chart.

Radio Show @ Boem Radio


Gerasimos Michelis

Τέλειο !


Ευχαριστώ πολύ ♥


You can hear the following songs:1.Nagasaki - Rickie Lee Jones
2.If - The Loose Ties
3.Moon Over Mexico - Luke Combs
4.Renegade - Dylan LeBlanc
5.She Don't Love Me Now - Hollis Brown
6.Oh Brother - John Floreani
7.Complain Train - Keel Her
8.Remember Me - Man with a mission
9.On Graveyard Hill - Pixies
10.The Planet Of Straw Men - Tropical Fuck Storm
11.Jambon-beurre - Orso
12.Midnight Sun - Calexico and Iron & Wine
13.Permanent Way - Charlie Cunningham
14.Everybody's Talkin' - Seldom Scene
15.Woman - Mumford & Sons
16.Trapped (feat. Lia Hide) - Madebygrey
17.Horizon - Paellas
18.Boys & Girl - Deluxe
19.Los Invisibles ft. Buika - Santana
20.U Ouchea - Christelle Bofale
21.Taste - Ty Segall
22.Goddamn! - Polish Club
23.With My Whole Heart - Sufjan Stevens
24.Lost Languages Cafe - Jonathan Peter Day
25.Simonero - Avishai Cohen
26.And Sammy Walked In - Michel Camilo
27.Rain Waltz - Fred Hersch, WDR Big Band, Vince Mendoza
28.Lonely People - Rickie Lee Jones