Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Bob Osborne - Radio Shows
Aural Delights - SWAYS single launch special

Aural Delights - SWAYS single launch special

Playing tracks by

Emperor Zero, Dave Stephens, Ryko Saints, Irk The River, Bare in the Woods and more.

On this show we are celebrating the single launches for Salford's very own record lable SWAYS - (and there is a great downloadable mix-tape on their site which is well worth a listen) - with tunes from Emperor Zero, Irk the River and The Louche FC. In between a couple of tunes from Dave Stephens brand new album "Time Will Tell", and new music from Ryko Saints, Bare in the Woods, Shy and the Fight, and The Portlands, plus album tracks from Braids, Ducktails, and Ektoise.

And as a tearful fairwell to KIN who is off to the Netherlands a simply perfect track from the marvellous Dot Dot Dot EP.