Don’t miss the next upload by Blackliquid!

Join free & follow Blackliquid to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
Share
Blackliquid Radio Show on Dance Gruv Radio - Ep5

Blackliquid Radio Show on Dance Gruv Radio - Ep5

About the show

Playing tracks by

Oscar P & Christian Scott, Gypsymen, Blackliquid ft Sin, Foremost Poets, Monodeluxe, Jaidene Veda and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 94th in the #funky house chart.

Blackliquid Radio Show on www.dancegruv.net airs every 1st and 3rd Thursday of the month at 4pm PST, 6pm CST, 7pm EST & !2midnight GMT. This weeks show is a classic summer show from 2012 featuring music from House Sound of LA, Open Bar Music among others. Compiled and mixed on three turntables and no laptops. Enjoy with Love <3

Comments