Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Bitch Bros
Drunk Sessions Vol 5: Thomas Verbeck's Technologique Sessions @ Di.fm presented

Drunk Sessions Vol 5: Thomas Verbeck's Technologique Sessions @ Di.fm presented

Playing tracks by

Iago Alvarez, Bitch Bros, Lia Organa & Electric Prince, Jeff Only & Steel Grooves, Brent Sadowick and more.

Bitch Bros' special mix recorded for Technologique, Hosted by Thomas Verbeck with guest Bitch Bros, wich consists of an harmonic mixed 30 minutes session at 130 bpm, with airtime at 2:00pm – 3:00pm on DJ Mixes, Friday, January 25, 2013.

Tune in every last Friday of the month at Technologique, Hosted by Thomas Verbeck:
2pm US EST
7pm UK
20:00 CET

http://di.fm/calendar/event/23980

Comments

DeeJay BAD

da horaaaa