Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Tape Twelve
Cooley (Live) - Promo Sept 2012

Cooley (Live) - Promo Sept 2012

All tracks in this live performance recording (except of course the last two) have been written, composed, and produced by Cooley.

01. Journey to Hell
02. Crossfire
03. Rocketeer
04. Good Honest Criminal
05. Time Shift
06. Cold Fusion
07. Ideas
08. Algo Rhythm
09. Dead Prez - Hip Hop (Cooley Remix)
10. Radiohead - High and Dry (Cooley Remix)

Instruments used in performance:
Akai APC40
Native Instruments Maschine