Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow BenDeutsch
The Cut Off Frequency - episode 1

The Cut Off Frequency - episode 1

Playing tracks by

David Cain, New Kingdom, Captain Beefheart and The Magic Band, Dave and Toni Arthur, John Cale and more.

A 39 minute mix featuring tracks by John Cale (of the Velvet Underground), Captain Beefheart, The Drum Club, Cliff Aungier, David Bowie's Tin Machine, New Kingdom, David Cain (from the BBC Radiophonic Workshop), Dave and Toni Arthur, Jimmy Page (of Led Zeppelin) and Martin Carthy.