Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow BeatnetEDM
Share
Episode Two: Hosted by Phase2 Podcast

Episode Two: Hosted by Phase2 Podcast

Playing tracks by

Lana Del Rey, Store N Forward, Faskil, Wippenberg, Deadmau5 and more.

Phase2 consists of David Henderson and Josh Tari, two aspiring DJs from Orange County, California. Their goal is to bring attention to both new and classic Electronic Dance Music (EDM), as well as promote upcoming DJs and producers. They currently host a podcast, which features all the newest Trance, House, Electro, Drum and Bass, and Dubstep tracks, as well as many other sub-genres. Phase2 has prepared a fun progressive and trance mix, which we think makes a perfect soundtrack for Valentine's Day.

Phase2 podcast airs every 1st and 3rd Monday on www.trancesonic.fm (at 5pm CET or 8am PST). It also airs every 1st Tuesday on www.GlobalEDMRadio.com (at 11pm GMT or 3pm PST), as well as the next day (at 11am GMT or 3am PST).

FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/Phase2EDM
MIXCLOUD: http://www.mixcloud.com/Phase2podcast/
TWITTER: www.twitter.com/Phase2EDM
TRANCESONIC: www.trancesonic.fm/portal/content
GLOBAL: www.GlobalEDMRadio.com

Comments