Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Basic Theater
Basic Theater - Episode 2 (Free Download)

Basic Theater - Episode 2 (Free Download)

Playing tracks by

Dubfire vs Oliver Huntemann, Timo Maas, Slam, Alexi Delano & Tony Rohr, Rejected, Joris Voorn, Edwin Oosterwal and more. Enjoy !!! Free Download

Jesper Dahlback – Interpersonal Relationship (Drumcode)
Dubfire vs Oliver Huntemann – Diablo (Carlo Lio Remix) (Cocoon Recordings)
Timo Maas – Kick 1 Kick 3 (Maetrik Sexy Remix) (Rockets And Ponies)
Slam – Collecting Data (Sasha Carassi Phobiq Remix) (Paragraph)
Lazy M – Ready To Rock (Marco Lansi Remix) (Capsula)
Alexi Delano & Tony Rohr – Creepy (Joseph Capriati Remix) (Sleaze Records)
m0h – Se7en (Gary Beck’s Scene Take 2) (Touched)
Tom Hades – Defend The Mind (Rhythm Converted)
Joris Voorn, Rejected & Edwin – For The People (DVS1 For No On (Rejected)
Rino Cerrone & Markantonio – Revolution is Back (Unrilis)
Argy – Unreliable Virgin (Tim Green Remix) (Cocoon Recordings)
Joseph Capriati – Hooter (Hans Bouffmyhre Remix) (Analytic Trail)
Spektre & Subfractal – Ram Raid (Respekt Recordings)
Steve Parker – Inside Your Soul (Drumcell Remix) (Sleaze Records)