Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Bailey
Get closer to your favourite creators with Mixcloud Select.Read more
Subscribe Monthly
Share
Official Drum & Bass Show / Mi-Soul Radio / 23-07-21

Official Drum & Bass Show / Mi-Soul Radio / 23-07-21

Chart positions

This show was 2nd in the global liquid drum and bass chart, 2nd in the global jungle chart, 3rd in the global drum and bass chart and 13th in the global drum & bass chart.

I went in more on the Liquid vibes this week and of course a little bit of dirt for good balance ;)

Catch Jumpin Jack Frost, Bailey and Donovan Bad Boy Smith Fridays 9pm UK | 4pm EDT | 1pm PDT.

Mi-Soul D.A.B radio | ONLINE | APP | SMART SPEAKER

Comments