Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Berlin Community Radio
  • 14
  • 3 years ago
Pop Apocalypse #1 19.01.2015 with Ji Hun Kim

Pop Apocalypse #1 19.01.2015 with Ji Hun Kim

Playing tracks by

CocoRosie, Contriva, Al Green and Sparklehorse.

Welcome to the first episode of Pop Apocalypse, where your host Ben Fawkes throws beloved guests into a post apocalyptic world with only a discman, headphones and a cdr with 8 tracks of their choice. Inspired by BBC's Desert Island Discs, Pop Apocalypse will have new guests each month selecting their 8 tracks to spend the rest of eternity with. Enjoy this episode with musician and journalist Ji Hun Kim.

Track List:
1. Contriva - Stuck
2. Curtis Mayfield - The Makings of You
3. Prefab Sprout - Bonny
4. Claude Debussy - Deux Arabesque: No 1 Andante con moto
5. Al Green - Let's Stay Together
6. The Sea and Cake - Sporting Life
7. Bob Dylan - You're a big girl now
8. Sparklehorse - Comfort Me