Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Axel Nation
Axel Nation - Digital Dreams 118 (House-Trance)

Axel Nation - Digital Dreams 118 (House-Trance)

Playing tracks by

Fedde Le Grand.

1. Fedde Le Grand - So Much Love (Original Club Mix)
2. Kings of Leon - Use Somebody (Chew Fu Festival Mix)
3. Icona Pop feat. Charli XCX - I Love It (Nari & Milani Remix)
4. Zedd feat. Foxes - Clarity (LX-Tronix Bootleg)
5. Jerome Isma-Ae feat. Zoo Army - My Breath Has Been Taken (Instrumental Mix) (*SELECTED FAVOURITE*)
6. Judge Jules & Corderoy - Give Me A Reason (Instrumental Mix)
7. Kenneth Thomas & The Madison Feat 3PM - Piece Of Me (Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic Dub)
8. Omnia & IRA - The Fusion (Original Mix)
9. Kyau & Albert - This Love (Original Mix)
10. Ozo Effy - Oceania (Original Mix) (*HIDDEN TREASURE*)
11. Leon Bolier vs Kamaya Painters - Endless Ocean Wave (Leon Bolier Mash-Up)
Mixed live using two Pioneer CDJ 2000 and a DJM 700 mixer
Want to follow me?