Aumega Radio - February 2023 Show

Aumega Radio - February 2023 Show

135 plays135
Uploaded 1 year ago1 year ago
1:57:58
Aumega Radio - February 2023 Show

Monthly Aumega Project Radio Show !!!
www.aumegaproject.bandcamp.com
www.aumegaproject.com
First SATURDAY of every Month @
www.radiosunrise.de &
www.underground-aexpaerten.de
10pm CET / 9pm GMT / 11pm EET / 1pm PST / 3pm CST
First SUNDAY of each Month @
www.wildthing.gr &
www.exarhiotis.gr
5pm CET / 4pm GMT / 6pm EET / 8am PST / 10am CST
★★★★Aumega Project★★★★
★★★Netlabel Since 2014★★★
https://www.aumegaproject.com
https://www.aumegaproject.bandcamp.com
https://23stabwounds-records.bandcamp.com
https://www.youtube.com/aumegaproject
https://www.mixcloud.com/aumegaproject
https://www.soundcloud.com/aumegaproject
https://www.instagram.com/aumegaproject
https://www.vimeo.com/aumegaproject
https://www.bitchute.com/aumegaproject
https://www.dailymotion.com/aumegaproject
https://www.twitter.com/aumegaproject
https://www.facebook.com/aumegaproject
#psychedelic #krautrock #spacerock #postrock #shoegaze #experimental #electronica #progressive #radioshow #broadcast

Tracklist

Playing tracks by Aumega Radio, Astral Magic, Cosmic Letdown, Vintage Cucumber, Gabe Knox and more.

Chart history

  • 1
    1st in the neo-progressive rock Chart

    1st in the neo-progressive rock Chart

  • 1
    1st in the krautrock Chart

    1st in the krautrock Chart

  • 2
    2nd in the neo-psychedelia Chart

    2nd in the neo-psychedelia Chart

  • 2
    2nd in the experimental rock Chart

    2nd in the experimental rock Chart

  • 8
    8th in the psychedelic rock Chart

    8th in the psychedelic rock Chart

Comments

Avatar