Atlantic Progression Presents: Paul Melton - Dec 11 - 6pm BST

2 months ago

Paul Melton returns to Atlantic Progression for another epic night of smooth, melodic dance music! If you have ever tuned into one of Paul's sets with us, you know you're going to be in for a great night. Gather up your loved ones, grab a good drink, and strap in for 2+ hours of the best progressive house, melodic house, breaks, ambient, and electronica that Paul could get his hands on. We hope to see you there!

Show starts at 6pm BST (11am MST, 1pm EST) on Sunday, December 11th, 2022.

Be sure to follow Paul on his socials!
Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/pmelton10/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/paul.melton.372

We pay all of our guest DJs $5 USD to perform on Atlantic Progression. If you really enjoy their shows, consider leaving a tip. All of our DJs will be paid 20% of all tips raised during their live stream. This is one of the best ways you can support these DJs while they do what they love to do for all of us. For more details on how we pay our DJs, what we do with the money you tip, and how to apply to be a guest DJ on Atlantic Progression, visit our website at: https://atlanticprogression.com/paid-guest-dj-gigs-with-atlantic-progression/